Skip navigation

Alright this is so ridiculous I don’t even know what to say anymore. What exactly is sex rehab anyways?? At this rate I wouldn’t be surprised to see Pictures of Woods with his pressed between two strippers boobs. And after that we all now where the washed up celebs go…dare I say it….vh1! But anyways, Tiger, you screwed up and you’re taking the right steps to correct it. But come on man. There’s some stuff you need to take care of within your family. So Tiger, best of luck to you and I hope to see you back in the PGA because let’s get real…who watches golf without you. You’re bigger than the sport itself.

Sidenotes: I’m watching the Hangover for the 10000th time. Still funny as the first time I started. Our football team did three workouts in 24 hours. I know I’m not speaking for myself when I say thank god we have Wednesdays off. The supposed Chipocabra that was found in my hometown turned out to be a hairless raccoon. Weird. Also I’d like to give a shout out to my boys over at GoodTimesAtMines. They’re funny as hell

Leave a Reply

